BMW Forums : BimmerForums banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
well I have just bought my wife a E36 316i Compact(our first BMW) after selling her Mondeo and she loves it.i must say that I'm impressed with the build quality aswell.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Evening Dave,
I'm a newbie too.
You mustn't be a million miles away from my favourite track, Cadwell Park, nr Louth.
Is that your boxster in the background too? Rare in white.

·
Registered
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Thanks for the welcome
@SlowTech, I drive a mondeo mk4 zetec so cant really coment on the chalk and cheese comment :hihi
@marky 911 wish the porky was mine but alas its not:frown (see above) and as for cadwell I have to agree its one of the best tracks in the country and I've done many a lap on my bikes:thumbsup

·
DO NOT send this user ANY Money. Under investigati
103 Posts
nice motor im in lincoln and have an m3 bumper with splitter and fogs for sale in the same colour if interested mate

·
Registered
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
nice motor im in lincoln and have an m3 bumper with splitter and fogs for sale in the same colour if interested mate
Hmmm tempting, how much are you after? and you wouldn't have a couple of mirrors or covers in the same colour would you?

·
DO NOT send this user ANY Money. Under investigati
103 Posts
i do indeed mate a set of electric m3 mirrors in same colour want 80 for the bumper and 60 for the mirrors got lowering springs and 18s m3 rear bumper and m3 spoiler and loads of other bits pm me if interested

·
Registered
4 Posts
Ooh!
M3 front end would look ace!

Dave - You've got bigger balls than me going round there on a bike! I've actually just given up biking and had a big clearout. Would be lying if I said I didn't miss them but I suddenly developed a fear of coming off. Comes with settling down I suppose, and thinking back to all the lucky escapes...