BMW Forums : BimmerForums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
1,162 Posts
just a idear so dont snap lol.
what about a bimmerfourms 2010/2011 youtube video?
members photos of there cars and maybe small videos...... no bad driving so the club cant get a bad name!;)

was on youtube trying to find some nice bmws to get idears from and well most are s**t.

any bmw is welcome in the video/photo thing aslong as a member.

so whos up for making it? as im bad when it comes to videos etc:hihi
also picking music.

·
Platinum BFuk Member
760 Posts
If it was a goer I bet my bro would edit for us, he's got all the kit and he does this sort of thing for a living...

problem is sending all these individual clips over the internet could be quite a ball ache and free storage sites wouldn't be big enough for some HD footage I think although I hasten to add I'm no expert.

Nice idea :thumbsup

·
Registered
1,162 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
If it was a goer I bet my bro would edit for us, he's got all the kit and he does this sort of thing for a living...

problem is sending all these individual clips over the internet could be quite a ball ache and free storage sites wouldn't be big enough for some HD footage I think although I hasten to add I'm no expert.

Nice idea :thumbsup
easy idear what about if we just use photos then add music, ill set a photobucket up for bimmerfourm members where we upload say 4 of are best photos to it.
then anyone wishing to add there car to it ill pm them the user name and password.....

·
Premium Member
4,132 Posts
easy idear what about if we just use photos then add music, ill set a photobucket up for bimmerfourm members where we upload say 4 of are best photos to it.
then anyone wishing to add there car to it ill pm them the user name and password.....
Id be game for that :cool Cool idea mate :)

This is why its good that we all have a set of BFuk number plates...:thumbsup

·
Banned
4,013 Posts