BMW Forums : BimmerForums banner

Welcome to the introduction forum!

1M views 2K replies 2K participants last post by  G20 
#1 · (Edited by Moderator)
Well, seeing as a lot of new members are signing up at the moment....(but not posting!) I have been asked to create an introductions forum where new members can create a new thread to say hi and talk about their cars and projects :cool:

See you there hopefully

#407 ·
Just a short note to say thanks to the people than I met at the Elm Tree Inn of Mansfield Rd, chesterfield, I thoroughly had a great night and will cya next month, by the way I am a newbie on here as some one stole my original profile(Ogriobhta) and i am unable to get it closed down, but hey they obviously need it more than me so ph uk em sorry if this offends

my name is Markus and i drive a beat up 318i touring, but it works for me just about, thanks n bye

#416 ·
hi i'm new and today.....

i have purchased my first bmw !

to say i'm delighted is an understatement :D.
its an e31 98 plate 4.4ci ,i've been looking and scraping the cash together for two years so today was a momentous occasion.

the only downside is i cant pick it up till may 10th :frown

i found a few little things that needed doing and the garage cant complete them till then ,what with all the bank holidays etc .

still, i drove it today after viewing it on sunday,what a machine soooo smooth and no rattles ,unlike the c class merc i had .

its in a jade like colour not sure what it is but looks amazing ,cant wait to get all the autoglym products out and spend a day making my new baby look great .this website looks like a great hive of information so i'm very glad to be here.

a big hello to everyone !:thumbsup

#418 ·
i have purchased my first bmw !

to say i'm delighted is an understatement :D.
its an e31 98 plate 4.4ci ,i've been looking and scraping the cash together for two years so today was a momentous occasion.

the only downside is i cant pick it up till may 10th :frown