320i
    Year of Manufacture:
    Transmission Type:
    5 speed manual
    Car Body Type:
    Touring
    Thanks
    Hi!
    I'm Stefan, 6'7" and DO fit 'small' cars and DO NOT play basketball.
    I am from (and live in) the beautiful city of Groningen, Holland, I've been a cab driver for a couple of years now, but just passed all of the exams for my truck drivers license.
    I've had a lot of cars, the cars that were the most fun were a turbo Civic, a Nissan Skyline and an Audi stresS4... my last car was a 1987 e32 735i (manual!), but I just wanted to get something 'lightweight' again to regain handling at the cost of boring (understeer-happy) luxury.
    So, now I have a Cosmos Black '96 323i Executive, stick shift,145k miles on it... picked it up about a month ago.
    I'll be doing lots of reading, maybe send a PM here and there when I don't want to revive an age old thread, or maybe just open a new thread.

And yes, a 323i and not a 325i or 328i, as the sellers that had one I was interested in didn't return calls and emails, so I'll make due with this restricted engine for now then... maybe I'll source internals for a 2.8 or even 3.0 conversion, but that'll be later on.
    It has a replica M3 front bumper after I had an accident, was OE before and there is hardly any difference in quality... the M3 side mirrors are OE though... it has power rear vent windows, the only 'Executive' option it has; had a manual dip interior mirror when I got it, but supposed to have auto dip, which was removed and the wiring was cut for some reason; trying to find a piece of loom to solder back in.