Model of Car:
    330ci
    Year of Manufacture:
    Transmission Type:
    Auto
    Car Body Type:
    M sport coupe

Thanks
    Hi guys hope you are all well! And I sincerely hope you all had a great new year party last night! May you have a blessed year!

I am new to all this so I am hoping for only the best advice,

In the near future I'm looking to purchase a BMW 330ci Msport (has to be facelift coupe as they're simply the best looking BMW ever made!!)

I may be pushing it but I'd like to spend no more than £4000, it also has to have less than 90k miles and an Auto transmission. i dont know but does it sound too good to be true? ive seen a few on sale at pistonheads and autotrader? is there a catch as its a great car for an even better price?

the kind of advice id like would be along the lines of:

1. is it even possible to find what i have mentioned above?

2. If so then what should i look out for? any common problems etc?

3. if all goes well id love to install an exhaust system to increase the volume of one of the best sounding straight 6's made!

4. would anybody recommend the DSG models? I am unsure as i have heard that it can be unreliable?

I have always longed for this car for as far back as i can remember, so i want one thats a keeper!

again i thank you for the oncoming advice if there is any!

have a great year everyone!

2. Remove Advertisements
    BimmerForums.co.uk
    Advertisements

BMW Fanatic
    Car Details
    Trower's Car Details
    Model of Car:
    320ci se
    Year of Manufacture:
    Transmission Type:
    Manual
    Car Body Type:
    Coupe
    Thanks
    Welcome to the forum, I am pretty new to bmw's as well so it's not going to be great advice but a little is better than none