BMW Forums : BimmerForums banner

hi, complete newbie..(sort Of..)

Tags
newbiesort
2K views 17 replies 8 participants last post by  muallem 
#1 ·
hi...

i have just purchased my 2nd BMW ever..(the first one was a nightmare to own...Swore that i would never go back to the marque..!)

but here i am, 4 days away from collecting her..and to be fare, i am excited as hell..car as follows:-

330i (on the badge..)
but has the following:-

full crema leather (immaculate)
electric passenger and driver side
multiple airbags
Unmarked exterior (no dents, scratches at all)
unmarked wheels(wider at the back)
manual
87K on the clock
FBMWSH
xenons
Sports suspension..

whats doing my head in is...how does it drive? i know what you are thinking.."has he not driven it.."? the answer is no...!

i live way to far away to do so, but i always go with my gut instinct with cars, the only one that i got done over with was the first BMW..(brought with my head..!did not listen to the feeling..!)i looked all day, every day for the last 7 weeks..and then this sexy car caught my attention, and i got the butterflies..the feeling..phoned stracight away, talked to the dealer..and beleived him...(stupid you may think..!) but you have to realise, i have done this plenty of times...!any way..sorry about the long rant..let me know what you think when you see the pics...:thumbsup

See less See more
#2 ·
Well you've taken a bit of a risk in my opinion in not going to look at the car physically and not driving it, but that's your personal choice!

Sounds like a very nice car, and I hope it goes well for you. Post some photos when you get it :thumbsup

#11 ·