BMW Forums : BimmerForums banner

Rolling Road Results (figures and graphs)

Tags
graphs
78K views 121 replies 70 participants last post by  BigKev 
#1 ·
OK guys, here's where you can post up your results from rolling road sessions. Please state both BHP and WHP, dyno graphs (if you have the AFR graph, post that as well) and mods for the car. Obviously, car details (model, engine size, mileage) too.

It should helps us all find out what mods are worth. :thumbsup

#99 ·
E92 335d 2006

Hi all,

A newbie here but hopefully I'll find the time to contribute more as I've gleaned so much from these forums. Here's the latest results from a long journey of modifications. First was a software upgrade from Simon at EMAPS. Then phase 2 was Stan and the boys at Ecotune Scotland. Phase 3 was by Neil Yates and the team at Rally Prep St Columb Major Cornwall. Phase 4 will be WMI. I just need to get all my 'ducks in a row' as there is a lot to take into consideration as it must remain a total sleeper. So far:-

EGR/DPF delete
Swirl flaps blanked
Sports Cat
Wagner Intercooler
R90 HPFP
Turbo Dynamics Hybrid Turbo's
Birds B3 Dynamics package including Quaife LSD
XHP Software

White Material property

#100 ·
Hi all,

A newbie here but hopefully I'll find the time to contribute more as I've gleaned so much from these forums. Here's the latest results from a long journey of modifications. First was a software upgrade from Simon at EMAPS. Then phase 2 was Stan and the boys at Ecotune Scotland. Phase 3 was by Neil Yates and the team at Rally Prep St Columb Major Cornwall. Phase 4 will be WMI. I just need to get all my 'ducks in a row' as there is a lot to take into consideration as it must remain a total sleeper. So far:-

EGR/DPF delete
Swirl flaps blanked
Sports Cat
Wagner Intercooler
R90 HPFP
Turbo Dynamics Hybrid Turbo's
Birds B3 Dynamics package including Quaife LSD
XHP Software

View attachment 251041
Your dyno graph doesn't look right
These 335d rev to 4700 rpm