318ti compact. the cheap way to drift! suspension, diff, flywheel etc pre-turbo project

Notices

Thread: 318ti compact. the cheap way to drift! suspension, diff, flywheel etc pre-turbo project

Reply to Thread
  1. 318ti compact. the cheap way to drift! suspension, diff, flywheel etc pre-turbo project 
    Bimmer Fan
    Car Details
    geraint00's Car Details
    Model of Car:
    318ti
    Year of Manufacture:
    Transmission Type:
    manual
    Car Body Type:
    hatchback

Thanks
    right im a total newb to bm's. im a mini nut who;s looking to start drifting in my own car! "dad is getting protective now of the mk2" lol right i aint going doing anything stupid like turbo or s/c yet! now my first task is suspension, steering rack and a few simple engine mods like a remap etc..... now iv a breakers yard very local littered in bm's =) so any bolt on idea's from other cars to help drift is HIGHLY appreciated =) pics on the way =)
    i figure start from the bottem work your way up to the power CHEAP

2. Remove Advertisements
    BimmerForums.co.uk
    Advertisements

BMW Guru
    Car Details
    disco!!!!'s Car Details
    Model of Car:
    318iS 2.8
    Year of Manufacture:
    Transmission Type:
    manual
    Car Body Type:
    sports coupe
    Thanks
    welcome to the forum
    what sort of budget are you looking to spend, you have a massive choice of genuine and aftermarket upgrades to do to you E36
    loud-low-slow-project

no sugar turkish, im sweet enough
    |
    |
    V

Bimmer Fan
    Car Details
    geraint00's Car Details
    Model of Car:
    318ti
    Year of Manufacture:
    Transmission Type:
    manual
    Car Body Type:
    hatchback

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by disco!!!! View Post
    welcome to the forum
    what sort of budget are you looking to spend, you have a massive choice of genuine and aftermarket upgrades to do to you E36